Brasov

comercial@marsipo.ro

0268-306457

Str. Augustin Bunea nr. 8
500299, Brasov

Solomon Adrian

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
B, AG, GR, DB, TR, OT, VL, DJ, GJ

solomon.adrian@marsipo.ro

0724-242751

Mirzan Remus

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
PH, B

mirzan.remus@marsipo.ro

0733-010712

Ilie Razvan

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
BZ, IL, CL, BR, GL, VN, TL, CT

ilie.razvan@marsipo.ro

0733-008338

Pirosca Robert

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
MS, SB

pirosca.robert@marsipo.ro

0730-587784

Butunoi Costel

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
HR, CV

butunoi.costel@marsipo.ro

0745-081145

Judea Dorin

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
BC, VS, NT, IS, BT, SV

judea.dorin@marsipo.ro

0724-242752

Dusciuc Dan

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
AB, HD, CS, AR, TM, MH, BH

dusciuc.dan@marsipo.ro

0729-881320

Pop Razvan

Agent vanzari in raza judetelor:
MS, CJ, BN

pop.razvan@marsipo.ro

0746-242751